Donate

If you find any of the plugins I write useful then please consider making a donation. These donations can be used to offset the cost of my web hosting allowing me to produce more plugins for the e107 community

Welcome

Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Gluons Gluons

Login to view your stats

Online

Guests: 7, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 377
(Members: 0, Guests: 377) on 07 Jun : 07:44

Members: 1222
Newest member: rsetser

Forums

e107 Gold :: Forums :: Gold Additional Plugins :: Gold Orbs
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
my gold balance wont show up....
Moderators: Main Admin, =Johnny=, Gold Father, raziel23x, CrouchingPanther, 2dopey, schlrech, NFM, nlstart, gary231178, SimonP, Hobbz, fivestar, ^Shei^, DJColby
Author Post
ElideN

Sat Mar 17 2012, 11:42pm
[ ]
Member: 1168
Joined: 10-Jan-2009

Posts: 4
Gluons: gold 37,950
Spent: gold 14,320

Send a present to this user
View their 0 presents
View their 0 assets

i installed the plugin on local host...

just wondering does it create the database automatically or not?
Back to top
ElideN

Sun Mar 18 2012, 12:15am
[ ]
Member: 1168
Joined: 10-Jan-2009

Posts: 4
Gluons: gold 37,950
Spent: gold 14,320

Send a present to this user
View their 0 presents
View their 0 assets

no gold balance :(
Back to top
ElideN

Sun Mar 18 2012, 12:22am
[ ]
Member: 1168
Joined: 10-Jan-2009

Posts: 4
Gluons: gold 37,950
Spent: gold 14,320

Send a present to this user
View their 0 presents
View their 0 assets

uhhhh the gold core plugin works on live sites but not on local host for some reason, anyone have any clue to fix it?

right now i am using xampp
Back to top
ElideN

Sun Mar 18 2012, 12:29am
[ ]
Member: 1168
Joined: 10-Jan-2009

Posts: 4
Gluons: gold 37,950
Spent: gold 14,320

Send a present to this user
View their 0 presents
View their 0 assets

i reinstalled it and i just realized it said this:

Unable to successfully create table(s) for this plugin.



anyone know how to resolve this issue?
Back to top
gregtampa

Mon Apr 23 2012, 02:23pm
[ ]
Member: 943
Joined: 3-Apr-2012

Posts: 8
Gluons: gold 36,590
Spent: gold 16,650

Send a present to this user
View their 0 presents
View their 1 assets
Big TV 
ya, your missing the database...
you can manually create the tables...open plugin.php and copy and dump the "sql" code into sql query in phpmyadmin.
it should work though when you install the plugin..
I would check validity of your e107 database using the admin panel also use the file checker too..


Back to top
 

Jump:     Back to top

Last seen

  • Robertwicub gold 50,000
    [ 14 mins, 11 secs ago ]
  • Evaszx gold 50,000
    [ 1 hour, 19 mins, 7 secs ago ]
  • thelionWeexy gold 50,000
    [ 5 hours, 3 mins, 15 secs ago ]
  • AllMyunigo gold 50,000
    [ 5 hours, 12 mins, 11 secs ago ]
  • Charleszed gold 50,000
    [ 17 hours, 16 mins, 31 secs ago ]
  • Antonioxha gold 50,000
    [ 1 day, 8 hours, 31 mins, 10 secs ago ]
  • JesseTimew gold 50,000
    [ 1 day, 14 hours, 19 mins, 10 secs ago ]
  • Aslan gold 50,000
    [ 1 day, 14 hours, 34 mins, 3 secs ago ]
  • JesMob gold 50,000
    [ 1 day, 16 hours, 31 mins, 5 secs ago ]
  • EugenearbiC gold 50,000
    [ 1 day, 17 hours, 39 mins, 4 secs ago ]

Online

Guests: 7 Members: 0

    On this page: 1
    Members: 1222, Newest: rsetser

    Online

    Guests: 7, Members: 0 ...

    most ever online: 377
    (Members: 0, Guests: 377) on 07 Jun : 07:44

    Members: 1222, Newest member: rsetser

    Unanswered Posts

    The following forum posts remain unanswered
    Dead Site 05 May : 01:41
    Paypal return a[...] 24 Oct : 17:02
    paypal fail 24 Oct : 16:39
    Auto Userclass 09 Mar : 20:53
    Wishing well Qu[...] 01 Sep : 17:51
    Banner Ads for [...] 30 May : 22:43
    Golf For Calend[...] 30 May : 22:40
    to set up to a [...] 17 Feb : 20:48
    content plugin [...] 11 Oct : 01:32
    History.php tem[...] 08 Jun : 06:41

    View all unanswered posts
    Render time: 0.1066 sec, 0.0204 of that for queries. DB queries: 95. Memory Usage: 1,280kB